Contact Us

Located at:
38997 County Road 51
Eaton, CO 80615

GPS: N40 33.934 W104 34.998

Mailing Address:
Weld County Fish and Wildlife
PO Box 730
Eaton, Co.  80615

Email:
Find Specific Contact

Hours
Monday to Sunday 8:00am to 5:00pm

2022 Board of Directors

Board Members prefer to be contacted by email. Thank you in advance.

President/ERC
Dave Zehrbach
970-590-5725
president@wcfw.org

Vice President/Black Powder/ERC/TD
Rigo Neira
970-690-7727
vicepres@wcfw.org, blackpowder@wcfw.org

Treasurer/Steel Challenge/ERC/FC/GD
Pat Miller
970-888-1902
treasurer@wcfw.org, steelchallenge@wcfw.org

Secratary/Skeet/FC
John Scherr
970-371-2476
secretary@wcfw.org, skeet@wcfw.org

Sporting Clays/5 Stand/WM
Ric Schug
970-225-8007
sportingclays@wcfw.org, sitesupport@wcfw.org

4H /Juniors
Randy Jacobucci
719-342-0895
juniors@wcfw.org

Membership/Youth
Judson Knowles
970-232-4308
membership@wcfw.org, juniors@wcfw.org

Groundskeeper/GC/AA
Jan Schuenemeyer
970-454-2655
groundskeeper@wcfw.org

 

USPSA
Patrick Jones
uspsa@wcfw.org

High Power Rifle
Bryan Cominskey
970-690-7614
highpower@wcfw.org

3Gun
Paul Gransee
720-271-2205
3gun@wcfw.org

Shotgun Sports
Kelly Stout
970-302-7824
kellys@wcfw.org

2022 Advisors

ICORE
Brett Jelkin, Tom Christain
970-674-1472, 970-217-3059
icore@wcfw.org

Glock / GSSF
Wayne Seale
678-662-4908
glocksports@wcfw.org

HIgh Power
Tom Fladung
970-834-2624
highpower@wcfw.org

Veterans / Young Marines / Military Rifle
Roger Alms
970-484-5476
vetsmarines@wcfw.org

Skeet/ICORE/FC/ERC
Steve Hopkins
303-929-0598
steveh@wcfw.org

Trap
Buck Prentice
303-918-9281
buckp@wcfw.org

3 Gun
Tyler Krenzelock
925-577-4597
3gun@wcfw.org

Benchrest
Cliff McNairy, Jim Stevenson
720-480-9213, 970-342-1258
benchrest@wcfw.org

Acronym Glossary

TD - Training Director GD - Grounds Director FC - Financial Committee
GC - Grounds Committee ERC - Efficency Review Committee WM - Website Manager/Event Calendar
UPSA - United States Practical Shooters Association GSSF - Glock Sport Shooting Foundation ICORE - International Confederation of Revolver Enthusiasts
AA - Administrative Assistant